AGM 13 September

We warmly invite you to our ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING on Friday, 13 September at 7:00pm in the Digby Memorial Church Hall, Digby Road.

Share hospitality with us and find out about the progress we have made this year, new initiatives for 2020 and elect this year’s Officers and Trustees from the following nominations.

Nomination Received :

  • David Hayes: Chairman
  • Jill Warburton: Vice-Chairman
  • John Thompson: Treasurer
  • Elizabeth Turnbull: Honorary Secretary
  • Celia Harvey: Trustee for Friendship
  • Peter Neal: Trustee
  • Mike Sandy: Trustee
  • Tony Meehan: Trustee